مواردنا وأدواتنا

حملتنا لا تنتظر أن يتم انتخابها لخدمة شعب لوس أنجلوس. نحن نقوم بالفعل بعمل مراقب المدينة من خلال توفير الشفافية المالية ، ومحاسبة مسؤولي المدينة ، وتوفير الموارد لـ Angelenos لاستخدامها في تحسين حياتهم. تستخدم Angelenos أدواتنا للبحث عن سكن ميسور التكلفة ، وفهم ميزانية مدينة لوس أنجلوس ، وتقديم تحليل حول كيفية عمل المدينة.

خريطة الإسكان الميسرة

تفتقر مدينة لوس أنجلوس إلى قائمة مركزية للوحدات السكنية ذات الأسعار المعقولة في المباني ذات الدخل المختلط على الرغم من دفع المدينة 2 مليون دولار لمقاول خاص للحفاظ على المخزون. تتيح الخريطة التفاعلية لحملتنا للمستخدمين تصفح جميع الشقق في لوس أنجلوس مع مواثيق الإسكان الميسور الممنوحة من 2010 إلى 2021. تُظهر الخريطة العناوين الدقيقة وعدد الوحدات السكنية ذات الأسعار المعقولة في كل مبنى.

مدينة لوس أنجلوس باركس ومتنزهات الكلاب

أنشأنا خريطة تفاعلية لجميع City of LA Parks & Dog Parks! استخدم الخريطة لزيارة متنزهات المدينة أو حدائق الكلاب ومعرفة المزيد عن مساحة منتزه المدينة في كل منطقة مجلس.

قاعدة بيانات الرواتب

نحن فخورون بإطلاق تطبيق قاعدة بيانات كشوف المرتبات الأول من نوعه في مدينة لوس أنجلوس! قاعدة البيانات هذه مقسمة حسب القسم والموظف وهي سهلة الاستخدام. نأمل أن يؤدي هذا إلى تمكين عمال المدينة من المطالبة بأجورهم بشكل عادل ووفقًا لزملائهم.

محطات توقف المشاة وحركة المرور في شرطة لوس أنجلوس

أنشأت حملتنا خريطة حرارية لحركة المرور في شرطة لوس أنجلوس ومحطات المشاة ، والتي تُظهر الأماكن التي يوقف فيها شرطة لوس أنجلوس غالبًا الأشخاص. يمكن تصفية هذه الخريطة حسب العرق.بيانات مجمعة عبر CPRA لجميع محطات 2021 بواسطة LAPD.

تذاكر وقوف السيارات في لوس انجليس

تُظهر لك هذه الخريطة التفاعلية المكان الذي يُرجح أن تحصل فيه على تذكرة وقوف السيارات في لوس أنجلوس. تُظهر هذه الخريطة أفضل 20,000 موقع تم فيها إصدار تسعة تذاكر وقوف على الأقل خلال عام 2021. البيانات المقدمة من LADOT.

خريطة كشوف المرتبات في مدينة لوس أنجلوس

أنشأت حملتنا خريطة توضح لك أين تذهب أموال الضرائب الخاصة بك بناءً على المكان الذي يعيش فيه موظفو City of LA. البيانات حتى عام 2021. يعيش معظم موظفي مدينة لوس أنجلوس خارج الولاية في أيداهو ويوتا وتكساس.

41.18 خريطة المناطق المضادة للتشرد

أصدرت مدينة لوس أنجلوس إصدارًا جديدًا من LAMC 41.18 في صيف عام 2021 ، مما يجعل الجلوس أو النوم أو الاستلقاء أو امتلاك ممتلكات شخصية داخل المناطق المخصصة أمرًا غير قانوني. لم تكلف المدينة نفسها عناء تقديم خريطة لهذه المناطق المناهضة للتشرد ، لذلك أنشأت حملتنا خريطة تفاعلية مناسبة للجوّال لمساعدة الأشخاص غير المسكنين والدعاة على التنقل في مناطق التجريم.

تفاصيل ميزانية مدينة لوس أنجلوس

نقسم ميزانية مدينة لوس أنجلوس لعام 2022-2023 إلى فئات قابلة للفهم ورسومات يسهل فهمها. في كل عام ، يصدر العمدة ميزانيته المقترحة بشهر واحد للتداول والموافقة عليها من مجلس المدينة. فرص الجمهور ضئيلة للمدخلات أو الوصول إلى تحليل مباشر للميزانية.

بائعو شرطة لوس أنجلوس

أنشأت حملتنا قاعدة بيانات قابلة للبحث لبائعي قسم شرطة لوس أنجلوس. في السنة المالية 2021 ، أنفق دافعو الضرائب في لوس أنجلوس ما مجموعه 101 مليون دولار على بائعي شرطة لوس أنجلوس. لم يسبق للجمهور من قبل أن يكون قادرًا على التصفح والبحث بسهولة عن المتعاقدين الخارجيين التابعين لشرطة لوس أنجلوس.

Our Resources & Tools

Our campaign is not waiting to be elected to serve the people of Los Angeles. We are already doing the work of the City Controller by providing financial transparency, holding city officials accountable, and providing resources for Angelenos to use to better their lives. Our tools are being used by Angelenos to look for affordable housing, understand the City of LA budget, and provide analysis on how the city is operating.

Affordable Housing Map

The City of LA lacks a centralized listing of affordable housing units in mixed-income buildings despite the City paying $2 million to a private contractor to maintain an inventory. Our campaign’s interactive map allows users to browse all apartments in Los Angeles with affordable housing covenants granted from 2010 to May 2021. The map shows the exact addresses and number of affordable housing units in each building.

Payroll Database

We're proud to launch a first-of-its-kind City of LA payroll database app! This database is broken down by dept & employee and is easy to use. We hope this empowers city workers to demand to be paid fairly and in accordance with their colleagues.

LAPD Traffic & Pedestrian Stops

Our campaign created a heatmap of LAPD traffic and pedestrian stops, showing where LAPD most frequently stopped people. This map can be filtered by race.Data compiled via CPRA of all 2021 stops by LAPD.

Parking Tickets in LA

This interactive map shows you where you are most likely to get a parking ticket in Los Angeles.This map shows the top 20,000 locations where at least nine parking tickets were issued during 2021. Data provided by LADOT.

City of LA Payroll Map

Our campaign has created a map that shows you where your tax dollars are going based on where City of LA employees live. Data is through Sept. 2021. Most out of state City of LA employees live in Idaho, Utah, and Texas.

41.18 Anti-Homeless Zones Map

The City of LA passed a new version of LAMC 41.18 in summer 2021, which makes it illegal to sit, sleep, lie down, or have personal property within designated areas. The City did not bother to provide a map of these anti-homeless zones, so our campaign created an interactive map that is mobile-friendly to help unhoused people and advocates navigate criminalization zones.

City of LA Budget Breakdown

We break down the 2021-2022 City of LA budget into digestible categories and easily understandable graphics. Each year, the Mayor releases his proposed budget with one month for deliberation and approval from the City Council. The public has little opportunity for input or access to a straightforward analysis of the budget.

LAPD Vendors

Our campaign created a searchable database of LAPD vendors. In fiscal year 2021, Los Angeles taxpayers spent a total of $101 million on LAPD vendors. Never before has the public been able to easily browse and search for the LAPD’s third party contractors.